2017-2018 Committee Chairpersons

To All BMS Parents, the following is a list of the HSA Committees that support our school and students throughout the year.  If you would like to become involved please contact the committee chairs.  Thank you for your support and Thank you to all the Chairpeople for your dedication.

  Co-Chairpersons Contact 
FALL    
 
8th Grade Car Wash/Bake Sale
9/23/17 
Christianne Modin
Lora Sedlak
bcgarvin@comcast.net
lorasedlak@yahoo.com

 
Book Fair
Week of 10/16-10/20
Rosann Walsh
Jennifer Sciarra
Marianne Rivello
Stefanie Lesnik

maw68@mac.com
jasciarra414@yahoo.com
marianne.rivello@gmail.com
meffie1@verizon.net

 
5th Grade Fall Canteen Heather Santoro
Sama Habibi
hsantoro@gmail.com
sama.habibi@gmail.com
 
8th Grade Wreath Sale
Delivery: 11/28
Kathleen Doran
Maria Levine

rkdoran@aol.com
m3levine@yahoo.com

 
WINTER  
 
6 & 7th Neon Party
2/9, snow date 2/23
Kate Rizzo
Shannon Lukes

katerizzo@gmail.com
shannonlukes@comcast.net

 
SPRING  
 
5th & 6th Grade Spring Canteen
3/14
Laura Hartnett
Julie Bosworth

laurahartnett@verizon.net
juliebosworth1@gmail.com
 
Teacher’s Appreciation Luncheon 5/3 Marianne Rivello
Jen Liming
Athena Ho

Marianne.rivello@gmail.com
jenliming@hotmail.com
jabrbho@gmail.com
 
Field Day
6/12, rain date 6/14
Trish Olson
Jen Liming
trishaolson@yahoo.com
jenliming@hotmail.com
 
8th Grade Class Trip 6/13 Sandy Fuls
Lori Morris
Shellie Iossa

abbyspot@aol.com
lorimorris82@gmail.com
michell.iossa@gmail.com

 
Pool Parties
5th-6/15, 6th-6/18, 7th-6/19, 8th-6/20 
5th-Jim & Jen Liming
6th-Stefanie Lesnik
7th-Cherie Leanza
8th-Esther Wendling & Stefanie Lesnik
jenliming@hotmail.com
meffie1@verizon.net
leanzaville@yahoo.com
ewendling@wtree.com
meffie1@verizon.net 

 
Pool Party Coordinator 8/20
8th-Angela Fresolone & Jen Tondo

Jim Liming

afresolone@verizon.net
jentondo@yahoo.com
jamlimes@gmail.com
 
8th Grade Graduation Ceremony
6/20 (7th grade parents needed)

NEEDED  
 
8th Grade Graduation Dance (7th grade parents needed)
NEEDED

 
ALL YEAR  
 
 Cultural Arts Allison Ecko
Maureen Meeks
allisonecko@me.com
jmo96@aol.com

 
 BMS Cultural Liaison  Anne-Marie Robles  annemarie.robles72@gmail.com
 
 Box Tops Angela Fresolone afresolone@verizon.net
 
 BMS SHEF Rep Sam Frenda samanthafrenda@gmail.com
 
 Membership Directory
Maria Ruffer
NEEDED
maria.ruffer@gmail.com
 
Teacher Appreciation  Heather Santoro
Sama Habib
Stefanie Lesnik
hmsantoro@gmail.com
sama.habibi@gmail.com
SadieLadie41@gmail.com



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.