Executive Board and Committees

Click here to return to the main BHS HSA page.

2018-2019 EXECUTIVE BOARD, COMMITTEES, EVENTS/CONSEJO EJECUTIVO, COMITÉS, EVENTOS
 
President/ Presidente:            
Lisa DiScala             
 BHSHSA.Pres@gmail.com 
Vice-President/ Vicepresidenta:  
Marybeth Goodman   
 BHSHSA.VP@gmail.com
Secretary/ Secretaria:   
Jen Walsh       
 BHSHSA.Secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer/ Tesorero:    
Terese Taylor
 BHSHSA.Treasurer@gmail.com
Multilingual Liaison/ Enlace multilingüe:  
Elizabeth Robles 
 (201) 463-8008
earobles2001@yahoo.com

  Committees/ Comités
Membership/directory/ Membresía / directorio Darian Gambelli & Arlene Ward 
BHSHSA.Membership@gmail.com 
BOE Rep.: Jamie Leiss               
jamie.leiss@gmail.com
Faculty Rep./ Representante de la Facultad:
Maddalena Violillo       
mviolillo@shsd.org
Nominating/ Nominación
Mary Beth Goodman   
BHSHSA.VP@gmail.com
   
 Class Representatives/ Representantes de la clase
9th Grade/ Grado 
Sheila McMennamin
908-963-3204
mcfam18@gmail.com

Tess Johnson           
617-529-5421    
tessanto@aol.com

Faith Costabile           
973- 951-3050   
faith.costabile@hotmail.com

Maria Levine                                         
mlevine@klsir.com
 10th Grade/ Grado
Karen Ball         
908-696-9396     
bobandkaren.ball@verizon.net

Suzie Stevinson   
908-403-0680     
slstevinson@yahoo.com 
Laura Govan        
908-642-7556     
ljgovan@yahoo.com     

Diane Kiel
908-696-0485     
dianemk2000@hotmail.com

  11th Grade/ Grado
Catherine Meehan                     
blueskies5g@yahoo.com

Natalie Vanderherik                       
mnvandenherik@verizon.net
Jennifer Walsh                              
jenrwalsh@yahoo.com



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.